Announcing “I Think I’m Raising Darth Vader”

Author 9

Recently I’ve noticed that nearly every conversation in my house involves Star Wars in some way. This is strange to me for two reasons: One, because I was never into the series myself, and Two, because I have only toddler girls running about. Their father, with four sisters of his own, was always way more trivia-savvy about Disney princesses than I. You know those quizzes that ask you to identify the Disney movie by a lock of hair or a piece of jewelry or a landscape or whatever? He’s the champ at those. Me? Not so much. His interests and mine tend to intersect at fantasy football and playoff basketball, not intergalactic science-y stuff.

To read the rest of the article (posted on May the fourth!) click here.

Leave a Reply

