Not this cold again!

My babies were sick this week. It’s just a little cold, some sniffles and fevers, but I’m, like every parent out there, powerless to make it go away. They’ve puked on my clothes, in my bed, and wiped their noses on every available surface of my house (makes you want to come for a visit, doesn’t it?), but I don’t care. All I want is for them to be better, for them to go back to zooming around the house in their superhero get ups instead of planted on the couch wanting to cuddle. I don’t mind the cuddles, but seeing them miserable makes me miserable.

So how does a responsible mom handle this? With new toys. I admitted it. I am weak. Judge me. See my confession to my husband below-

Screen Grab

Leave a Reply

